top of page

Lost Royals of Transylvania

vampire paranormal romance2.jpg

Immortality is a curse. It's also about to claim a life. Deep within the Carpathian Mountains, a clan of vampires seeks solace. For millennia, these lost royals have lived in the shadows, hiding their claim to a lineage older than time itself... But this one curse is about to thrust them into the light. 

Book 1 - Immortal Illusion

Book 2 - Cracked Casualty

Book 3 - Deadly Deceit

Book 4 - Sinful Salvation

Book 5 - Angry Addiction

Book 6 - Primal Protection

LOST ROYALS OF TRANSYLVANIA is a vampire paranormal romance and suspense series set in the Carpathian Mountains. Take a walk down the risky side with these House of Dracul bad boys (and bad girls!) who’ve existed for way too long, and have lost way too much. Can they remember what it’s like to truly live again?


Vampire myths, lore and legends are predominant in this series, with some sexy romance and plenty of twists and turns! 


Warning for swearing, sex scenes, some gore. 

bottom of page