Exclusive insight into Book III of Lost Royals of Transylvania 

Lost Royals of Transylvania
Book III: Deadly Deceit

Deep within the Carpathian Mountains, a clan of vampires seeks solace. For millennia, these lost royals have lived in the shadows, hiding their claim to a lineage older than time itself... But this one curse is about to thrust them into the light.

She'll test his every boundary....break his every rule...and turn him inside out. Can this vampire heir survive, or will he get lost in her deadly deceit? 

Book 3 in the series, full blurb to follow.

LOST ROYALS OF TRANSYLVANIA is a vampire paranormal romance and suspense series set in the Carpathian Mountains. Take a walk down the risky side with these House of Dracul bad boys (and bad girls!) who’ve existed for way too long, and have lost way too much. Can they remember what it’s like to truly live again? Vampire myths, lore and legends are predominant in this series, with some sexy romance and plenty of twists and turns! Perfect for fans of Bella Forrest, Jennifer Armentrout, Michelle Madow, Bianca Scardoni and L.J. Smith's Vampire Diaries and The Originals. 

Warning for swearing, sex scenes, some gore.

​FOLLOW THE AUTHOR

© 2016-2021 by ALEXA WHITEWOLF. Created with Wix.com

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Proudly supported by Luna Imprints. 

SHARE THIS

  • bb
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • RSS Social Icon