Coming Soon ... in 2020

Standalone Novels

She thought the pain was normal...

My name is Katya... and I'm not crazy. Sounds kind of funny that I start the story that way, right? Trust me, it's anything but. It all started when I got these bloody migraines and began hearing voices. I was pretty sure I'd lost it.

And then the voices turn out to be two hot-as-hell guardians, here to guide me on my quest to purge the world of evil. Because apparently, that’s what I was born to do. The kicker? They're not human.

They've stood guard since she was small, and have come to teach her otherwise...

I guess it's just as well I'm willing to play into their delusional game. Until, of course, I find out it's no delusion at all. The monsters do exist, and I'm one of them. So is my mate. And my two new buddies? Well, that's debatable.

Soon everything spins out of control and the phoenix in me rises to the surface, unbidden, unchallenged... And un-allied with either Light or Darkness. 

Now the world depends on her choice... And what if she chooses wrong?

Like I said, I'm not crazy. But read if you dare, and you can judge for yourself.

Flaming Rogues Series

If you love dragon shifters, alpha males, strong female characters and steamy romance - with a nice drizzle of action - this is your new favorite read! A duology with two brothers, each equally powerful, each equally stubborn. These heroes will have you swoon, cry and laugh, so get ready.

Book I: Fanning the Flames (April 21, 2020)

Book II: Igniting the Ice (May 21, 2020)

Demoni Sancti

The balance of good and evil has existed since time itself. 100 years ago, it was rocked to its core by one woman's choice. Since then, the world of humans was never the same. They protect it, and they are the Demoni Sancti. Saintly Demons. Half-demons, brought into the world when a phoenix unleashed Hell on earth. Tied to the stone of Stirling Castle, forever bound to protect the Earth as redemption for their parents' sins. What happens when an angel falls in their midst?

Book I: Fallen (November 21, 2020)

Book II: Broken

Book III: Unshackled

Book IV: Risen

Book V: Ascended


© 2016-2020 by ALEXA WHITEWOLF. Created with

Proudly supported by Luna Imprints. 


  • bb
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • RSS Social Icon